Home > Models Responses > Models Responses: #4

Models Responses: #4

Providing Models a space to speak in their own words their experience modeling artistic nudes:
Model 2013:
(Age: middle aged,  Mother of 2 kids, Regular shoots: 3 times, Nude shoots: Never shot nude before)
” I had the pleasure of working with Howard recently. I am fairly new to the modeling scene and am by nature a bit of a skeptic. Howard approached me to do a shoot. I have never done any nude or implied nude work so I was a bit apprehensive up until the very second I had to take it all off, which I think is a very normal reaction. All of this said, Howard was completely professional and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. It only took a few minutes to relax into the process. I am thrilled that I decided to take on this project. The human body is such a beautiful thing especially when portrayed in an artistic way which is what Howard does. It was a great experience…very liberating on many levels…I highly recommend it and shooting with Howard!”
Do not copy or use any of the text here or herein without written consent. © Copyright 2013 Howard Hill. All Rights Reserved
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

