Razor Hearts

IMG_0677I’ve been working at my new job a lot lately — got to make money to be able to do some of the artwork I plan to do after I finish working on the book project. I’ve also been spending all my “free” time doing a ton of shoots and editing…. so I haven’t had as much time to post here – But I have a lot of stuff that I will begin to post!! Anyway … I at work the other day and looked up and saw the razor wire on the fence… it was in the shape of dangerous hearts.

Do not copy or use any of the images and/or text here or herein without written consent. © Copyright 2014 Howard Hill. All Rights Reserved

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

