Home > HOWARD HILL STUDIO, Skype Photography > Skypetography Business Card

Skypetography Business Card

newbc

I’m finishing up the work on the first book of Skypetography. I’ve also almost finished the shooting for all the images in the 2cd book of the Boudoir series and have began to create the layout of that book. I decided to do a business card – featuring one of my models that I shot over Skype – She was in the UK while I shot here from Los Angeles, CA. U.S.A. — I love when people see the image and then are totally shocked to fins out I shot that over Skype!

Do not copy or use any of the images here or herein without written consent. © Copyright 2014 Howard Hill. All Rights Reserved

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

