Home > HOWARD HILL STUDIO, Skype Photography > SKYPED: Boudoir Preview Book

SKYPED: Boudoir Preview Book

Screen Shot 2016-01-02 at 4.45.52 PMA
Over the past 6 months I have been putting together a bunch of photos and shoots from over the past 2 years for the final book of the Skypetography series; “Skyped: Boudoir.”

I have had many set backs over the last 2 years but have been blessed to have been able to release the first two books. My plan was to finish this book before the end of the year but that plan has had to be postponed till the new year. Last month my sister was in the hospital and in critical condition, but is doing well now. But between that, work, and the current problems I have been having with my old computer —  I decided that it would be in the books best interest if I released a small Skyped: Boudoir Preview book to highlight the coming book. And then take the time needed to finish the lay out of the book without trying to rush it just to have it finished before the end of the year. I also had some past models that wanted to shoot again and it would allow me time to shoot them, edit and add some more content to the book. At which time I would have my new computer and be able to work quicker and more efficiently. So be expecting to see a new teaser Boudoir book to be finished soon!! Here is a preview pic of a two page spread in the book.

Do not copy or use any of the images here or herein without written consent. © Copyright 2015 Howard Hill. All Rights Reserved

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

