Home > HOWARD HILL STUDIO > New Mac Book Pro

New Mac Book Pro

1-Apple-MacBook-Pro-13-Ret-2015-cllosed

I’ve had my current MBP for almost 8 years now and it has been amazing! But over the last year I have had problems with the one of the speakers and then the battery cable and it charging… I fixed the battery/ cable problem earlier this year but then the same problem has returned…. So I decided why not have two MBPro’s!!! So I finally just got it this week! So now I can finally have some uninterrupted time editing and watching my shows on the old computer. I just need to see about getting all my programs and everything put onto the new computer!

Do not copy or use any of the text here or herein without written consent. © Copyright 2015 Howard Hill. All Rights Reserved

Categories: HOWARD HILL STUDIO
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

