Home > HOWARD HILL STUDIO, Modeled Photography > My Surprise Shoot =)

My Surprise Shoot =)

One of my models that I had only shot over Skype but never had met in real life. My Skype shoot was her first shoot for a photographer – We shot a second shoot over Skype and then she was in CA and so we got to meet in person and shoot in real life! One of her other photographers canceled and so I got to shoot with her another time before she went back to the East Coast. =) 995A5154Awws
995A5084Awws
995A5174Awws
995A5186Awws
Do not copy or use any of the images here or herein without written consent. © Copyright 2016 Howard Hill. All Rights Reserved

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

